Submissions represent the data collected through your forms. Here's how submissions work:
- All form fields become columns with values in the submissions view.
- Admin users can add or delete columns after receiving submissions, and the table header will be updated accordingly.
- Bulk operations are available for submissions, including export, archive, and delete.
- Archive - archiving moves entries to the "Archived" tab, keeping your submissions organized.
- Delete - you can permanently delete entries as needed.
For general forms, submissions include all answers received. Only the submission date is captured unless specific user data fields are included in the form.
The Admin or the Form owner can easily review submissions captured on a General form.
Go to the Form Designer page -> hit the Submissions button for the form you want to see the results:
User task submissions work differently:
- Each submission represents an instance of a form.
- If a form has multiple steps or sections with assignees, the same entry is updated until completion.
- An instance is created after the first submission is received.
- Accessing the base URL will open a new URL for submissions.
- Users can override data in the form if they have the necessary permissions.
- Each entry can be viewed in detail.
For support, please join our Discord community for further assistance and support.